Contact key members of Parliament

Contact key members of Parliament to make your concerns known

 

These members of parliament are of particular relevance to Jeremy’s portfolios.  As the Government needs the support of crossbenchers in the Legislative Council to get legislation passed, it is particularly important to contact members of the Shooters & Fishers, and the Christian Democrats to make your concerns known.

For other members of parliament, including your own local electorate, see the contact list on the Parliament’s website.

 

Christian Democratic Party – crossbench

Paul Green, Christian Democratic Party paul.green@parliament.nsw.gov.au   (02) 9230 3484

Fred Nile, Christian Democratic Party F.Nile@parliament.nsw.gov.au   (02) 9230 2478

 

Shooters and Fishers – crossbench

Robert Borsak, Shooters and Fishers Party   robert.borsak@parliament.nsw.gov.au    (02) 9230 2850

Robert Brown, Shooters and Fishers Party   robert.brown@parliament.nsw.gov.au     (02) 9230 3059

 

Labor – opposition

Opposition Leader, John Robertson   leader.opposition@parliament.nsw.gov.au     (02) 9230 2310

Luke Foley, Labor Party     Luke.Foley@parliament.nsw.gov.au     (02) 9230 2927

Steve Whan, Labor Party  steve.whan@parliament.nsw.gov.au    (02) 9230 3324

 

Liberal / National – government

Premier, Barry O’Farrell    office@premier.nsw.gov.au     (02) 9228 5239

Deputy Premier, Andrew Stoner   office@deputypremier.nsw.gov.au     (02) 9228 5209

Anthony Roberts, Energy & Resources Minister   office@roberts.minister.nsw.gov.au    (02) 9228 5289

Brad Hazzard, Planning & Infrastructure Minister  office@hazzard.minister.nsw.gov.au    (02) 9228 5258

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s